Reviews

9.9
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
9.7
Comfort
10
Property location
10
Facilities
10
Staff
10
Value
9.4

Reviews

    Gex
    us

    Review score

    10
    22 July 2018
    Gorgeous setting, lovely accommodations, superb staff, and SO QUIET(a must for me!)
    Joseph
    us

    Review score

    10
    15 September 2017

    Wonderful

    Nothing
    Stayed in the Hideaway room. It was very private and very comfortable as well as being well appointed. Breakfast was wonderful as prepared by Jen. The owners were very helpful with ideas for activities and and places to visit and dine out.
    Daria
    us

    Review score

    10
    22 August 2017
    Dwight, the owner, was very friendly and offered great information of local sites, restaurants, etc. Jen, the chef, was quite friendly as well. She boxed my breakfasts to-go, as I had to be in a workshop earlier than they were serving. The food was delicious!
    Julie
    us

    Review score

    10
    18 August 2017

    Peaceful stay in the woods.

    In a very peaceful forest setting, super quiet. Very attractive lodge and outbuildings with various types and sizes of rooms. Hosts very welcoming and full of helpful information about the local area.
    philip
    us

    Review score

    9.6
    14 July 2017

    It was wonderful and relaxing.

    The comforter was too heavy and warm. Difficult in making the room cool.
    The location and how quiet it was. Everyone was friendly.
    rodney
    us

    Review score

    10
    21 June 2017
    Beautiful setting and great accommodations. Hot tub was great after the days of hiking. The stay exceeded our expectations. They were so helpful with things to do while we were in the Olympic national park and with he continuation of our trip to the San Juan islands. We will be back for another visit to the Olympic national park! They sent us to some great restaurants for dinner in the area as well. We really enjoyed our visits with the owners.
    John
    us

    Review score

    9.2
    10 January 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    John
    au

    Review score

    10
    28 September 2016

    Classy B and B in a High Quality, Friendly Establishment

    Everything was just fine - no negative comments
    Very spacious accommodation with lots of extras. Very hospitable hosts, willing to provide lots of information on places to go. High standard breakfast served by friendly staff. Leafy secluded environment but only 5 minutes from Sequim. Good place from which to explore the northern part of Olympic National Park